Information on:

Westgate Mall

205 West Blackstock Road
864-574-0264

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: Noon - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: During regular mall hours

Floors: 1

WestGate Mall Spartanburg, SC offers Belk, Dillard's, JCPenney, Sears as well as Bed Bath & Beyond, Costco and Dick's Sporting Goods. More than 100 specialty shops include Old Navy, Hollister, Gymboree, Victoria's Secret, American Eagle, Jos A Banks and Christopher & Banks. Take in a meal at the Oasis Food Court and enjoy a movie at the Regal Cinema.



Westgate Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Spartanburg, SC
Read More »
Visit Santa at Westgate Mall

Photos