Information on:

Uniontown Mall

1368 Mall Run Road
724-437-9411

Mall Hours:
Monday to Friday: 10am - 9pm
Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 7:45am

Floors: 1

View Mall Map




Uniontown Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Pet Photos with Santa at Uniontown Mall

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Pet Photos with Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Uniontown, PA
Read More »
Photos With Santa at Uniontown Mall

Photos