Information on:

The Summit

214 Summit Boulevard, Suite 150
205-967-0111

About

The Summit is private property and reserves the right to remove any individual(s), at any time, and for any period of time, if the individual(s) are deemed in The Summit’s sole opinion, as undesirable, hazardous to the safety of others or themselves, or for violating any of the contained in the pdf below.



The Summit is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Summit

Santa Paws Pet Photos at The Summit

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Pictures with Santa at The Summit

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Hand Lettering Hacks Workshop

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Pictures with Santa at The Summit

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Kids Craft Night

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Snow Globe Workshop For Kids

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Sensory Santa Photo Day at The Summit

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Pictures with Santa at The Summit

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Pictures with Santa at The Summit

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Pictures with Santa at The Summit

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Holiday Gift Wrap Workshop

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Pictures with Santa at The Summit

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Holiday Hand Lettering Workshop

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Pictures with Santa at The Summit

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Pictures with Santa at The Summit

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Pictures with Santa at The Summit

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Creative Hand Lettering Workshop

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Kids Camp

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Photos