Information on:

The Mills at Jersey Gardens

651 Kapkowski Road
908-354-5900

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 7pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: During regular mall hours

Floors: 2

View Mall Map

The Outlet Collection | Jersey Gardens is New Jersey's largest outlet mall with over 200 stores under one roof! The mall is located five minutes from Newark International Airport and 30 minutes from mid-town Manhattan. Our shopping, dining and entertainment venue is home to a unique mix of brand name retailer and manufacturer outlets, discount and off-price stores, full-price retailers: Banana Republic Factory Store, Tommy Hilfiger, Gap Outlet, H&M, Lord & Taylor Outlet, Marshalls, Neiman Marcus Last Call, Nike Factory Store, Off 5th-Saks Fifth Avenue Outlet, and other premier retailers.


The Mills at Jersey Gardens is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Caring Santa at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 7:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 7:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 7:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »

Santa Photos at The Mills at Jersey Gardens

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Elizabeth, NJ
Read More »