Information on:

Regency Mall

5538 Durand Avenue
262-554-7979

Mall Hours:
Monday to Friday: 10am - 9pm
Saturday: 10am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 9:30am
Sunday: 10am

Floors: 1

View Mall Map


Regency Mall is located in Racine, WI and is anchored by Boston Store and JCPenney. The mall hosts over 110 stores like American Eagle Outfitters, Bath & Body Works, Burlington Coat Factory, Champs Sports, Claire's, f.y.e., Finish Line, Foot Locker, GameStop, Hot Topic, Kids Foot Locker, LensCrafters, Lids, Pay/Half, RadioShack, Spencer Gifts, Things Remembered, and Victoria's Secret. Several restaurants are located inside and outside the mall including Applebee's, Chick-fil-A and Quitze's Mexican Grill.



Regency Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Regency Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Visit Santa’s Workshop

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Racine, WI
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop

Photos