Information on:

Quintard Mall

700 Quintard Drive
256-831-4180

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: Noon - 6 pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: During regular mall hours

Floors: 1

View Mall Map


With Dillard's, JC Penney, Sears, a food court and 65 other great national retailers and specialty shops, at Quintard Mall, you'll find the best selection of stores under one roof in the area! Plus, we offer a variety of entertainment opportunities including a state of the art movie experience at Amstar Cinemas and a variety of family and children's specialty events.



Quintard Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Quintard Mall

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Santa?s Workshop at the Quintard Mall

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Oxford, AL
Read More »

Photos