Information on:

Northlake Mall

6801 Northlake Mall Dr
704-921-2000

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 7am

Floors: 2

View Mall Map


Northlake Mall is the premier retail destination for the thriving affluent communities in the North Charlotte metropolitan area. Dillard's, Macy's, Belk, Dick's Sporting Goods, AMC's 14-screen cinema, plus 150 stores and restaurants make Northlake Mall a popular lifestyle destination. The friendly and comfortable environment also features a Looney Tunes Play Area, a Coffee Court and free Wi-Fi.



Northlake Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Charlotte, NC
Read More »
Photos with Santa at Northlake Mall

Photos