Information on:

Nittany Mall

2901 East College Avenue
814-238-8037

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: During regular mall hours

Floors: 1

View Mall Map



Nittany Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
State College, PA
Read More »
Santa Is Coming at Nittany Mall

Photos