Information on:

Midway Mall

3343 Midway Mall
440-324-5749

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Floors: 1

View Mall Map

Midway Mall is a 1.1 million square foot regional center featuring over 60 specialty stores anchored by JC Penney, Sears, Best Buy and Dunhams. It serves as the only enclosed regional mall in Lorain County and is conveniently located on Route 57, approximately 1/8 mile from both Interstate 80 (Ohio Turnpike) and Interstate 90. The center also offers a children’s playland for your entertainment.



Midway Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Paws With Claus at Midway Mall

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Paws With Claus at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Elyria, OH
Read More »
Santa Hours at Midway Mall

Photos