Information on:

Logan Valley Mall

5580 Goods Lane, Suite 1
814-944-6128

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: During regular mall hours

Floors: 2

View Mall Map



Logan Valley Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Pet Day at Logan Valley Mall

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Pet Day at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Santa Hours at Logan Valley Mall

Photos