Information on:

Exton Square Mall

260 Exton Square Parkway
610-363-2864

Mall Hours:
Monday to Friday: 10am - 8pm
Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 8am

Floors: 2

View Mall Map



Exton Square Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Exton Square Mall

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »

Photos with Santa at Exton Square Mall

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Exton, PA
Read More »