Information on:

Deptford Mall

1750 Deptford Center Road
856-848-8100

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9:30pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 7am

Floors: 2

View Mall Map

Deptford Mall has the recipe for great shopping.  Add exciting new shops - like Francesca's Collections, Vans, Starbucks, House of Hoops by Foot Locker - to a winning mix of department stores including Boscov's, JCPenney, Macy's and Sears.  Stir in dozens of favorite specialty stores, from Aldo and American Eagle to Delia's, The Disney Store, Gamestop, Gap, LOFT, Pac Sun, Swarovski and so much more.  Fun food and inviting casual restaurants, like Ruby Tuesday and Red Robin, are the icing on this cak



Deptford Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Deptford Mall

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Breakfast with Santa at Deptford Mall

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 10:00am
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Santa's Spectacular Holiday Celebration at Deptford Mall

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa at Deptford Mall

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa at Deptford Mall

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 7:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 7:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 9:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos With Santa at Deptford Mall

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Woodbury, NJ
Read More »

Photos