Information on:

Cape Cod Mall

769 Iyannough Rd
508-771-0200

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 8am
Sunday: 10am

Floors: 1

View Mall Map

Cape Cod Mall, the Cape & Islands only indoor, regional shopper center, is anchored by Macy's Apparel, Macy's Men/Home and Sears, along with mini-anchors Best Buy, Marshalls and Barnes & Noble. The mall is home to nearly 100 shops and eateries including  Banana Republic, LOFT,  Sephora, J. Crew, and Victoria's Secret. A 400-seat international Food Court promises a little something for everyone and the mall is also home to Not Your Average Joe's, a full service restaurant, Chipotle Mexican Grill, and T. Murphy's Sports Bar & Grill as well as a Regal Cinemas 12 theater megaplex.

Cape Cod Mall is conveniently located off of Routes 132 & 28 in the heart of the Hyannis retail shopping district. Whether you are searching for apparel, electronics, jewelry, shoes or dinner and a movie, you are bound to find it here! From the entire team at Cape Cod Mall.



Cape Cod Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Cape Cod Mall

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa I at Macy's Men's Court

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

Pet Photos with Santa II at Macy's Men's Court

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

Caring Santa at Macy's Men's Court

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 9:30am to 10:30am
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 7:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 8:30pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

It's Santa Photo Time at Cape Cod Mall

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 6:00pm
Hyannis, MA
Read More »

Photos