Information on:

Bayshore Town Center

5800 North Bayshore Drive
414-963-8780

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 8am
Sunday: 9am

Floors: 2

View Mall Map



Bayshore Town Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Glendale, WI
Read More »
Santa' s Hours at Bayshore Town Center

Photos