Information on:

Auburn Mall

1627 Opelika Road
334-821-8327

Mall Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

Mall Walking Hours:
Monday to Sunday: During regular mall hours

Floors: 1

View Mall Map

Located in Auburn, Alabama, the Auburn Mall offers 524, 097 square feet of fully-enclosed retail shopping and dining. Anchored by Dillard's, Belk and JCPenney, Auburn Mall is also home to more than 60 specialty retailers including American Eagle, Ann Taylor LOFT, Crazy 8, FootAction USA, francesca's, HIbbett Sports, Jos. A. Bank, and many others.



Auburn Mall is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Monday, Dec 3, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 11:00am to 8:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Auburn, AL
Read More »
Visit Santa’s Workshop at Auburn Mall

Photos